Corby

Discuss and review street walkers around the UK
Post Reply
Badgerman71
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:00 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 6 times

Corby

Post by Badgerman71 » Thu Sep 26, 2019 11:20 am

What's Corby like at the moment visiting next weekend
CumKing69
Posts: 500
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:46 am
Has thanked: 45 times
Been thanked: 104 times

Re: Corby

Post by CumKing69 » Thu Oct 03, 2019 7:57 pm

Never known a street scene. Northampton or Peterborough would be the closest.
fbarge
Posts: 226
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2018 8:02 pm
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: Corby

Post by fbarge » Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:32 am

There’s a woman on fab who loves bb from corbyvwitg her hubby profile called something like bareback couple
Bareback1971
Posts: 412
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:34 pm
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 51 times

Re: Corby

Post by Bareback1971 » Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:43 pm

Woman called coraliou did bb with me she from Corby
barepunter
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2018 2:07 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: Corby

Post by barepunter » Sat Dec 28, 2019 9:56 pm

fbarge wrote:
Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:32 am
There’s a woman on fab who loves bb from corbyvwitg her hubby profile called something like bareback couple
Is she up for some paid fun? I can't be bothered with any other bullshit.
fbarge
Posts: 226
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2018 8:02 pm
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: Corby

Post by fbarge » Sun Dec 29, 2019 3:33 pm

I don't think you need to pay for that one
Post Reply

Return to “Street Walkers”