Suggestion

Discuss and review Scotland based bareback escorts
Rate this Escort
Post Reply
quabba1
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:07 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Suggestion

Post by quabba1 » Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:45 am

I would be interested. Never done anything like this to be honest though ;)
Pt9876
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2019 11:09 pm
Has thanked: 60 times
Been thanked: 45 times

Re: Suggestion

Post by Pt9876 » Mon Jul 13, 2020 11:59 am

She was supposed to meet me for meet today but has had to push back til period stops saying it’s still a go ahead
Fooker88
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jan 06, 2020 11:32 pm
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 12 times

Re: Suggestion

Post by Fooker88 » Wed Jul 15, 2020 7:04 pm

Is this happening at her place?
cw19
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:45 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Suggestion

Post by cw19 » Fri Jul 17, 2020 8:22 pm

If this is happening id love to join, just let me know time and place
spunkmonkey
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:19 pm
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Suggestion

Post by spunkmonkey » Mon Jul 20, 2020 9:53 pm

Pt9876 wrote:
Fri Jul 10, 2020 11:00 am
Hi guys iv been chatting to this girl, claims to be model not escort lol up for makin a personal video, so she said will meet me I can video on my phone, only her face will be shown, plus if anyone else wants to join will be £80 a head, rather than trying to arrange group stuff on this which never works, I will defo be meeting her, anyone who wants to join can? Pm me if interested

She is in early twenties nice body, glasses, looks are ok, will dress to please and willing to get fucked and take cum in all holes and put on a bit of a show with it dripping out tasting it etc... again I’m hoping for this week so if interested pm me
I'd be interested. Happy to travel.
MrRomantic77
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2020 8:27 am

Re: Suggestion

Post by MrRomantic77 » Tue Jul 21, 2020 3:55 pm

Any updates!? I’d be interested also 8-)
Ncumber118
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:03 pm

Re: Suggestion

Post by Ncumber118 » Wed Jul 22, 2020 4:54 pm

Tried to send a pm but it's not sending. Keep me in the loop if it's still on. Ta
Pt9876
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2019 11:09 pm
Has thanked: 60 times
Been thanked: 45 times

Re: Suggestion

Post by Pt9876 » Thu Jul 23, 2020 4:55 pm

Girl has went silent just waiting in reply, might try another girl
Fooker88
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jan 06, 2020 11:32 pm
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 12 times

Re: Suggestion

Post by Fooker88 » Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:56 pm

Was there any progression with this?
Pt9876
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2019 11:09 pm
Has thanked: 60 times
Been thanked: 45 times

Re: Suggestion

Post by Pt9876 » Sat Aug 01, 2020 10:02 am

Fooker88 wrote:
Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:56 pm
Was there any progression with this?
She went silent messages not delivering
Rate this Escort
Post Reply

Return to “Scotland Escorts”