Scottish UTC girls

Discuss and review Scotland based bareback escorts
Rate this Escort
Post Reply
Ryang55
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 9:19 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Scottish UTC girls

Post by Ryang55 » Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:19 am

I have one in the Highlands if any one wants to swap
BBerWSx
Posts: 553
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 12:24 pm
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 68 times

Re: Scottish UTC girls

Post by BBerWSx » Wed Feb 06, 2019 1:41 pm

Can't swap as not from Scotland just visiting but if you don't mind sharing PM me.
Much appreciated
Ncumber118
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:03 pm

Re: Scottish UTC girls

Post by Ncumber118 » Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:23 pm

I have one in Glasgow if anyone wants to swap?
StereoNova
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:06 pm
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Scottish UTC girls

Post by StereoNova » Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:06 pm

Looking for UTC girls in Glasgow and in Edinburgh. Happy to share.
StereoNova
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:06 pm
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Scottish UTC girls

Post by StereoNova » Sun Apr 21, 2019 3:26 pm

Anyone has more info to share? Looking for UTC girls in Glasgow and in Edinburgh. Edinburgh sauna girls or even SA girls are fine too! Happy to share. Feel free to direct message me!!
Ryang55
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 9:19 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Scottish UTC girls

Post by Ryang55 » Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:15 pm

Got a couple in Glasgow if any body wants to swap
B76
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:35 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Scottish UTC girls

Post by B76 » Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:21 am

Me too.
rak007
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:28 am
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: Scottish UTC girls

Post by rak007 » Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:56 am

I am further south in Ayrshire but would appreciate any contacts close to Glasgow, do not have any contacts of my own to share yet as moved from down south, but I would gladly return the favour at some point.
---------------------------------------
I prefer only independent women who provide services because they want to and they can, not because some pimp is forcing her to,
Josmule
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2019 3:38 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: Scottish UTC girls

Post by Josmule » Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:54 pm

I’m looking for some in Glasgow. Anyone to pm me so we could talk?
BBBEN
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2019 11:20 am
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: Scottish UTC girls

Post by BBBEN » Tue Dec 03, 2019 1:25 am

whats UTC?

ignore this, found it
Rate this Escort
Post Reply

Return to “Scotland Escorts”